Hello world!

Well, here goes nothing.  I’ve thought about writing and having it out there for the world to see.  First of all, I wasn’t sure I’d have enough to say.  Then, I wasn’t sure anybody else would care what I had to say. Finally I wasn’t sure how to go about it.

I have solved the last problem and I guess, with time, I will know the answers to the other two.

I grew up teaching myself how to make things.  I’d see someone doing something and I would acquire the tools (and sometimes a book) and go sit in the corner until I could do whatever it was at the moment.

As a result, I do some things very well and some things so-so.  And with all skills some get rusty while others are being polished.  Hopefully, someone will appreciate my efforts and maybe someone else can help improve them.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Hello world!

  1. You’ve started a blog! How thrilling!

  2. hello! i just found you! welcome to blog world!

Leave a Reply

