Making progress

I have been making progress on several fronts.  First up is the sock monkey suit for my grandbaby. I need to finish the hood, add zipper and tail and seam legs and arms.  It has been a fun knit and a special request from the baby’s mama.

Next up, I have been slowly working on my sewing room.  We have decided to pull the carpet since we can’t guarantee the room won’ flood again.  That gives me the opportunity to improve the storage and work areas as we go along.  No photos of that area until I’m done!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

