There must be a warp…

in the space/time continuum. It seems like just last week I posted about…

Oh well, it is what it is. I have been plagued with either one heck of a virus that never completely goes away, or I have encountered every single one out there this year.  I don’t remember a winter so bad, and it’s not over yet.

I have been knitting a bit. I am halfway on this gift.

I really do need to learn how to do the color corrections. The brown is much darker and richer than shows up here.

I only need to sew on the buttons on this cute cardigan for Tesla.

The Ella Funt pattern is so cute. The color work is in Angora.

There are socks, as usual. These were just finished as part of a KAL.

A lot of the people in the group decided they hated the twisted stitch pattern. I rather enjoyed it, but I am perverse that way.

There are several other things going that are either secret or I don’t have pictures yet.

The puppies are growing fast and keeping me busy. They are 7 months old now.  Ike was neutered last month (Tina was done before Christmas) and the are licensed and legal. They are busy excavating the back yard.  They seem to be after our huge population of voles, but they have yet to catch one.

Lucy is fairly tolerant of the kids.

3 Comments

Filed under Dogs, Knitting, Life

3 responses to “There must be a warp…

  1. I love the twisted stitch pattern. Just finished some knotted stitch pattern stuff.

  2. Zoe

    Your puppies are so big now! And so cute, but I can just imagine the back yard destruction! I love that elephant pattern too, that is soooo gorgeous!

  3. Thanks for stopping by my blog. What wonderful projects you have on the go! hHere’s hoping that virus moves out once and for all too!!

Leave a Reply

